Skip To Main Content

Staff

Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Charla Holder - cholder@patersonschools.org

Dr. Atondra Friday

(interim: Principal)

afriday@patersonschools.org

MAIN OFFICE

Zena Powell - School Secretary - zpowell@patersonschools.org

Ronald King - Security Supervisor - rking@patersonschools.org

Shammi Hussain - Food Services - shussain@patersonschools.org

Gail Fletcher - Lead Monitor - gfletcher@patersonschools.org

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Dawna Pazant   - dpazant@patersonschools.org

Vanessa McClure

vmcclure@patersonschools.org

MATH DEPARTMENT

Florenca Kolldani - fkolldani@patersonschools.org

Jean-Gresset Charles

jgcharles@patersonschools.org

 

HISTORY DEPARTMENT

Lori Marchese - lmarchese@patersonschools.org

Edward Lange IV - elange@patersonschools.org

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Joyce Waweru - jwaweru@patersonschools.org

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY

Donald Jones

dljones@patersonschools.org

WORLD LANGUAGE/ESL

Arleen Echevarria - aechevarria@patersonschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Renee La Gala    - rlagala@patersonschools.org

Scott Sperone - ssperone@patersonschools.org

FINE ARTS

Dr Jaymie Stein

jstein@patersonschools.org

WORK PLACE LEARNING (PTECH)

Brandon Pilgrim - pilgrimb@patersonschools.org

Stephanie Peltzer - speltzer@patersonschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jason Doerr           - jdoerr@patersonschools.org

Nalan Musa          - nkiper@patersonschools.org

Arraceli Serrano - aserrano@patersonschools.org

Amanda Silberman- Social Worker - asilberman@patersonschools.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

Evangelista (Eva) Gil - egil@patersonschools.org

Roman Agama   - ragama@patersonschools.org

Robert Harrell     - rharrell@patersonschools.org

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

  Vernita Bostick  vbostick@patersonschools.org

Ruth Canales    - rcanales@patersonschools.org

Tameika Wisdom - twisdom@patersonschools.org

BUILDING BASED SUPERVISORS

Clarissa Adams - PE Supervisor - cadams@patersonschools.org

Dr. Renee Archer - SpED Supervisor - rarcher@patersonschools.org

Pamela Holloway - Guidance Supervisor - pholloway@patersonschools.org

Dr. Jason Rieder - ELA Supervisor - jrieder@patersonschools.org

Elba Rosario-Gomez - ESL Supervisor- erosario@patersonschools.org

Joseph Ribitzki - Social Studies Supervisor- jribitzki@patersonschools.org

Dorothy Daniello - Science Supervisor - ddaniello@patersonschools.org

SEL for Staff

Click Images for Mindful Meditation

Meditation facing the water.

Mindful Teacher Mediation

Sand and stones to relax with music.

Nature and Piano Meditation